Reflection

Reflection

Reflection

 

While on holidays camping I came across this lake that had a walk trail you could follow to see the bird life in the area…. well the reeds were so high you couldn’t even see the water let alone anything else, so I took a drive and found a small entrance on the other side of the lake and Wow I hadn’t even hopped out of the car and I had over 100 ducks, plubbers and other birds waddling up to me, this is just one of the many shots I got it was amazing just how placid they were.

One thought on “Reflection

Leave a Reply

